321-474-3706
Marlene Sanchez reviewed Santa by Scott Children's Entertainment — 5 star
October 13, 2015 · 
I'm stopping by to thank you again for visiting for Derek's birthday, all the kids had so much fun! Jake was so friendly, and entertaining! He made all the kids feel like they were on the real show smile emoticon The treasure hunt was super fun, and the kids loved walking on the plank!
Also, Captain Hook was great, Derek loved the sword fight!
You both were great, and I will recommend you to all of my friends.
Thanks!

Kristi Sanders Everingham reviewed Santa by Scott Children's Entertainment — 5 star
September 24, 2015 · 
Anna and Elsa made a wonderful appearance to my twin daughters 4th birthday. My girls were so happy and Anna and Elsa were great! Thank you for making their day special!
Sandy Conrado Farley reviewed Santa by Scott Children's Entertainment — 5 star
November 16, 2015 · 
We had Princess Cinderella come to Rhue's 5th perfectly princess birthday party! Everything went smoothly. She was as pretty and kind as you would expect Princess Cinderella to be.

        "Santa by Scott           Children's Entertainment"
 is Your Premier Local 
Licensed, Insured and Professionial  source for All your Party Needs
Reviews for Santa by Scott Childrens Entertainment
HomeAbout UsPrincess PartiesPrincess PackagesPirate PartiesSuper Heros/ Star Wars
Mermaid EntertainmentMascot CharactersLook A Like ImpersonatorsVarious Holiday CharactersSanta ClausEaster Bunny
Halloween  CharactersServicesVideos ReviewsSpecialsPhoto Gallery
Photo Booth PackagesStaff Profiles


Gig Salad, Gig Master's and Thumbtack

Voted Best Easter Bunnies in the Country 2013- Present 

Voted One of the Best Santa Companies In Florida 2013 til Present


Dee Smith reviewed Santa by Scott Children's Entertainment — 5 star
August 9, 2015 · 
Capt'n Jack was the life of my surprise birthday party! What a riot! He kept everyone laughing and the photo ops were great. He is spot on... looks, sounds, motions & wit just like the real deal! I highly recommend him for any Capt'n Jack fan .... young to young at heart! Thank you for a very memorable 40 (ish) birthday!
Donna Neckles‎ to Santa by Scott Children's Entertainment
September 6, 2015 · 
What an amazing visit from Captain Jack! He made my god daughters 4th birthday something she never will forget! All the guests were shocked! Not only was he amazing but such a kind soul. He followed my goddaughter where ever she went! He was beyond attentive and really took the time to make a connection with her. His mannerisms were Capt Jack 100%! Anyone looking for him, look no further, he is Captain Jack Sparrow! Thank you so very much for making the connection for me!
Brittany Hodgins‎ to Santa by Scott Children's Entertainment
October 22, 2015 · 
I can not say enough wonderful things about this company! We had Kaci do face painting at my sons Star Wars themes party. She went over and above to do an amazing job on the face painting. My son originally wanted Darth Vader but as his birthday got closer he wanted the new character Kylo Ren and with no problem at all they happily switched to that character. He even added a speaker under the costume with Star Wars music..... Amazing!
He happily did light saber fights with all the boys with the foam pool noodle light sabers I provided!
They were fun and professional!!!! Definitely the hit of the party!!!!!!!!!!!!! I would use and recommend this company!!!!!!!
Daryl was simply amazing! I received so many compliments from my guests on how great she did with the face painting and she was a wonderful Mrs Mouse! The kids had a blast. She was prompt, efficient, and a pleasure to work with! I will definitely use Santa by Scott again! Five stars all the way!

Briana S. on May 18, 2015 
Susy from Melbourne
Dec 23, 2016

The most beautiful memory for my grandchildren. The smile on their faces when Santa arrived, the pictures are priceless and will be for years to come. Communication by Santa by Scott was fantastic, they showed up on time and were great! Highly recommended for the most memorable/priceless experience.